BuzzJack - We Entertain You

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Up is where we go from here! Come discuss one of the biggest girl bands The Saturdays, including their upcoming and current solo projects as Frankie, Mollie, Una, Vanessa and Rochelle!
 Saturdays Release Second Album Wordshaker
Published on: 25 Oct 2009 - 15:07 by - Aled.
The Saturdays continue their domination of the UK charts as they release their stunning second album Wordshaker featuring the hit single Forever Is Over plus Wordshaker and One Shot.

Earlier this month the girls relesead their new album Wordshaker, and debuted at #9 - the same peak as their debut Chasing Lights but 2 posistions higher than where it debuted.

The tracklisting is as follows

1 Forever Is Over
2 Here Standing
3 Ego
4 No One
5 One Shot
6 Wordshaker
7 Denial
8 Open Up
9 Loose Control
10 Not Good Enough
11 Deeper
12 2am

The album has recieved mainly positive reviews and the second single is now confirmed as the fantastic Ego, with the video already been shot.

Copyright BuzzJack Entertainment - All rights reserved
 News Comments
Total Members: 215
Moderators: (Zach), Saenerys
Artist Gallery
 Never See Me Cry Cover Hair Down Cover The Waiting Game Cover
228 guests and 75 members.

Copyright 2006 - 2019

About | Contact | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service