Printable version of thread

Click here to view this topic in its original format

BuzzJack Music Forum _ Indie, Rock and Alternative _ Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground Fire

Posted by: WhoOdyssey 4th August 2021, 06:09 PM

RATM's Tom Morello has announced his new album "The Atlas Underground Fire" will be released on October 15th - and what a set of features are on it! "Highway to Hell" with Bruce Springsteen & Pearl Jam's Eddie Vedder is out today as the first single.

1. Harlem Hellfighter
2. Highway To Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder)
3. Lets Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)
4. Driving To Texas (featuring Phantogram)
5. The War Inside (featuring Chris Stapleton)
6. Hold The Line (featuring grandson)
7. Naraka (featuring Mike Posner)
8. The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley)
9. Night Witch (featuring phem)
10. Charmed Im Sure (featuring Protohype)
11. Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxzn of Refused)
12. On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama Abdulhadi)

Powered by Invision Power Board
© Invision Power Services