BuzzJack
Entertainment Discussion

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register | Help )

Latest Site News
46 Pages V  « < 44 45 46  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Eurovision Song Contest 2019 · Grand Final, Sat 18th May 8pm UK/Ireland, 9pm CET, 10pm Israel
Track this topic - Email this topic - Print this topic - Download this topic - Subscribe to this forum
Sinner
post May 23 2019, 08:39 PM
Post #901
BuzzJack Enthusiast
****
Group: Members
Posts: 582
Member No.: 11,640
Joined: 10-August 10
   No Gallery Pics
 




This is an eye opener. I have learned so much about the inner workings of Eurovision this year despite having watched it since 2000.


This post has been edited by Sinner: May 23 2019, 08:48 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
5 Silas Frøkner
post May 23 2019, 09:45 PM
Post #902
Queen of Soon
********
Group: Moderator
Posts: 65,606
Member No.: 3,474
Joined: 24-May 07
 


The longer this goes on the more Schadenfreude I feel. EY are so shite. Honestly why would you trust them with something like this? I swear it used to be us that did Eurovision so if the EU mandatory firm rotation is the reason we no longer do imma vote f***ing Brexit
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Sinner
post Jun 3 2019, 10:15 AM
Post #903
BuzzJack Enthusiast
****
Group: Members
Posts: 582
Member No.: 11,640
Joined: 10-August 10
   No Gallery Pics
 


Having watched the public vote a few times again I feel that Norway had significant a moment to warrant the way the votes were read out.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Jerick
post Jun 6 2019, 11:28 AM
Post #904
BuzzJack Platinum Member
******
Group: Members
Posts: 9,321
Member No.: 6,716
Joined: 24-July 08
   No Gallery Pics
 




laugh.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post


46 Pages V  « < 44 45 46
Reply to this topicStart new topic

2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 26th June 2019 - 02:27 PM