Entertainment Discussion

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register | Help )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground Fire, 15/10/21; "Highway to Hell" out 4/8/21
Track this topic - Email this topic - Print this topic - Download this topic - Subscribe to this forum
post Aug 4 2021, 06:09 PM
Post #1
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Group: Genre Mod
Posts: 24,740
Member No.: 67,771
Joined: 2-March 18

RATM's Tom Morello has announced his new album "The Atlas Underground Fire" will be released on October 15th - and what a set of features are on it! "Highway to Hell" with Bruce Springsteen & Pearl Jam's Eddie Vedder is out today as the first single.

1. Harlem Hellfighter
2. Highway To Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder)
3. Lets Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)
4. Driving To Texas (featuring Phantogram)
5. The War Inside (featuring Chris Stapleton)
6. Hold The Line (featuring grandson)
7. Naraka (featuring Mike Posner)
8. The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley)
9. Night Witch (featuring phem)
10. Charmed Im Sure (featuring Protohype)
11. Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxzn of Refused)
12. On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama Abdulhadi)
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th March 2023 - 11:23 AM