Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

BuzzJack Music Forum _ Dance _ 박혜진 Park Hye Jin - Before I Die

Posted by: lewistgreen Sep 12 2021, 03:53 PM

Following some fab EPs, Park Hye Jin has released her debut album this week. If you're a fan of chilled out beats (sprinkled with some bass) then this is one for you wub.gif

Available in all the usual formats plus some great vinyl colours with hot pink, baby blue and marble pink.

1. Let's Sing Let's Dance
2. I Need You
3. Before I Die
4. Good Morning Good Night
5. Me Trust Me
6. Where Did I Go
7. Never Give Up
8. Can I Get Your Number
9. Whatchu Doin Later
10. Sex With Me (DEFG)
11. Where Are You Think
12. Never Die
13. Hey, Hey, Hey
14. Sunday ASAP
15. i jus wanna be happy

Powered by Invision Power Board
© Invision Power Services