Entertainment Discussion

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register | Help )

Latest Site News
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> James Blunt - Moon Landing (special apollo edition), **new single: When I find love again**
Track this topic - Email this topic - Print this topic - Download this topic - Subscribe to this forum
post Sep 20 2014, 10:06 AM
Post #1
BuzzJack Platinum Member
Group: Members
Posts: 6,057
Member No.: 1,031
Joined: 3-August 06
   No Gallery Pics

Disc: 1

1. Smoke Signals
2. When I Find Love Again
3. Face The Sun
4. Satellites
5. Bonfire Heart
6. Heart To Heart
7. Miss America
8. The Only One
9. Sun On Sunday
10. Bones
11. Always Hate Me
12. Postcards
13. Blue On Blue
14. Telephone
15. Kiss This Love Goodbye
16. Hollywood
17. Breathe
18. Trail Of Broken Hearts
19. Working It Out

Disc: 2

1. Intro / Face The Sun (Live From Paleo)
2. So Far Gone (Live From Paleo)
3. Billy (Live From Paleo)
4. Wisemen (Live From Paleo)
5. High (Live From Paleo)
6. Carry You Home (Live From Paleo)
7. Satellites (Live From Paleo)
8. These Are The Words (Live From Paleo)
9. Postcards (Live From Paleo)
10. I'll Take Everything (Live From Paleo)
11. Goodbye My Lover (Live From Paleo)
12. Cuz I Love You (Live From Paleo)
13. Heart To Heart (Live From Paleo)
14. Same Mistake (Live From Paleo)
15. You're Beautiful (Live From Paleo)
16. So Long Jimmy (Live From Paleo)
17. Stay The Night (Live From Paleo)
18. Bonfire Heart (Live From Paleo)
19. 1973 (Live From Paleo)

Out: 3rd November -

"Moonlanding" - His best album yet in my opinion is set for a re-release in November and features 5 new tracks including the new single, "When I find love again".
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th May 2018 - 03:45 PM