BuzzJack
Entertainment Discussion

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register | Help )

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> When is Cheryl's birthday?
Track this topic - Email this topic - Print this topic - Download this topic - Subscribe to this forum
dancember
post Apr 16 2015, 04:12 PM
Post #1
DANTA CLAUS 🤶
Group: Chart Mod
Member No.: 11,746
   No Gallery Pics

so this maths question from Singapore has gone viral. Apparently aimed at the top % of 14-15 year olds in Singapore

is anyone here smart enough to actually solve it then? ohmy.gif I'm an A-level math student and I had no idea, but then obviously their maths curriculum is different to ours.

The answer is (spoiler) 16 July
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Josh!
post Apr 16 2015, 04:17 PM
Post #2
c:
Group: Entertainment Mod
Member No.: 20,692

Isn't this one for the GA forum because we all know she's just Cheryl now? laugh.gif

I couldn't do this when I saw it, I don't even understand the explanation tbh.

This post has been edited by Josh.: Apr 16 2015, 04:17 PM

+Quote Post
Nadolig Llawen!
post Apr 16 2015, 04:17 PM
Post #3
Radical Pink Troll
Group: Artist Mod
Member No.: 177
   No Gallery Pics

One thing I worked out very quickly is that Cheryl is one of those saddo's that can't give a straight answer. These freaks crop up mostly on Maths and Science exam papers.

You always get to the bit of 'Sarah, Robert and Simon are trying to work out' and you're already going 'why?' before you even read what it is their aiming to do.

+Quote Post
HausAlone
post Apr 16 2015, 04:18 PM
Post #4
Henrietta R Hippo
Group: AF Leader
Member No.: 13,007

I have seen this but cannot fathom an answer.. I will keep going pirate.gif!