BuzzJack
Entertainment Discussion

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register | Help )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Vaping, Do you do it?
Track this topic - Email this topic - Print this topic - Download this topic - Subscribe to this forum
lewistgreen
post Aug 31 2015, 03:01 PM
Post #1
Feliz Navidadbod
Group: Members
Member No.: 19,585

I'm relatively new to whole vaping "scene". Having smoked on and off for 5 years, I decided to try e-cigarettes through a recommendation from a friend and now I'm completely sold on it.

Yes, there is a massive hoo-ha around the health benefits and dangers of it, but for now it's the popular alternative to smoking that is taking the world one cloud at a time.

So, does Buzzjack have any fellow "vapers"? What do you use? What flavours do you like?

Discuss tongue.gif
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Brett-Butler
post Aug 31 2015, 03:11 PM
Post #2
Howdy, disco citizens.
Group: Moderator
Member No.: 10,455
   No Gallery Pics

I don't smoke, I don't vape, and the health benefits of doing so have been overexaggerated and the risks underreported in order to make more money for the makers of such products.

+Quote Post
t=SpunderfulXmas
post Aug 31 2015, 03:16 PM
Post #3
Hang in when the world counts you out and you’re gonna be fine
Member No.: 21,005

Don't smoke and happy smile.gif

+Quote Post
jjake
post Aug 31 2015, 03:45 PM
Post #4
jenny from human resources
Member No.: 47

i find it interesting this sort of cultural subculture appropriation of vaping and a 'vape scene'. i don't quite see what there is to 'get into'. i understand e-cigarettes as a tool to giving up smoking for good-- to go quite in the opposite direction and to take up an addiction whether it's physically damaging or not isn't a good thing.