Entertainment Discussion

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register | Help )

Latest Site News
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Pete Tong with The Heritage Orchestra - Classic House, Out 25/11/16 ~ UMC
Track this topic - Email this topic - Print this topic - Download this topic - Subscribe to this forum
post Nov 18 2016, 11:53 PM
Post #1
BuzzJack Gold Member
Group: Members
Posts: 2,930
Member No.: 19,585
Joined: 25-July 13

Following the success of the Ibiza Prom in 2015, Pete Tong has teamed up with The Heritage Orchestra and Jules Buckley again to bring an album of classical reinterpretations with some well known names.

1. Right Here, Right Now
2. Pjanoo
3. Lola's Theme (feat. Cookie)
4. Children
5. 9PM (Till I Come)
6. Go
7. Your Love (feat. Jamie Principle)
8. Good Life (feat. Katy B)
9. Belfast
10. Smokebelch II
11. Where Love Lives
12. Rachel's Song
13. Porcelain
14. Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre)
15. Insomnia
16. Medley (Strings Of Life, Knights Of The Jaguar, Nightmare, Cafe del Mar)
17. Feel The Love (feat. John Newman)

This post has been edited by lewistgreen: Nov 19 2016, 12:00 AM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 11th December 2016 - 02:15 AM