BuzzJack
Entertainment Discussion

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register | Help )

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> What Are You Reading Right Now?, Fiction, non-fiction, comics, text books...
Track this topic - Email this topic - Print this topic - Download this topic - Subscribe to this forum
breezyspice
post Sep 8 2017, 08:40 PM
Post #1
BuzzJack Climber
Group: Members
Member No.: 39,572
   No Gallery Pics

I tried a couple forum searches and couldn't find something like this so please forgive me if I missed it!

I love to read and am always looking for new things to add to my reading list. I have a Goodreads account and get a lot of recommendations from that and when I notice a friend on there reads similar books as I do, I start tracking what they read!

Curious if anyone here also loves to read and what you're reading now, or your favorite books??

I'm currently reading:

- new issues of The Walking Dead comics as they come out (I have a subscription through Comixology)
- Sword of Destiny (The Witcher, #2) by Andrzej Sapkowski (I'm trying to read ALL the books before I start the video game series)
- 10% Happier by Dan Harris (self-help book on how to tame stress levels)
- Voyager (Outlander, #3) by Diana Gabaldon (which I had full intentions of finishing before SSN 3 of Outlander starts but seeing as it starts this weekend, I won't be catching up!)

I pledged to read 50 books this year and I'm already at 41 so I think I'm going to bump it up a bit!

Excited to see what you all read and enjoy!!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Doctor Blind
post Sep 8 2017, 08:46 PM
Post #2
#38BBE0 otherwise known as 'sky blue'
Member No.: 7,561
   No Gallery Pics