BuzzJack
Entertainment Discussion

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register | Help )

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Is Souncloud making a comeback?
Track this topic - Email this topic - Print this topic - Download this topic - Subscribe to this forum
Is Souncloud making a comeback?
You cannot see the results of the poll until you have voted. Please login and cast your vote to see the results of this poll.
Total Votes: 9
Guests cannot vote 
DropzoneUK
post Sep 17 2017, 11:52 AM
Post #1
BuzzJack Climber
Group: Members
Member No.: 40,955
   No Gallery Pics

We have all heard of the streaming site 'Soundcloud' and it has long be renowned as a place to find new music, as well as skyrocketing indie artist's popularity.
The site has recently received some bad press among rumours that the site is fast losing money but is this reflected in their users? I think the answer is a firm NO.

As an independent musician I often find myself trawling the tracks on soundcloud to find fresh music and personally I feel the site is proving to be worth its weight in gold to many artists.
Genre's like Dance, Electronic,ROCK/Indie/Alternative and especially hip-hop have been making the most of the sites free service's and I can tell you, if you want the drop on new music, Soundcloud is the place to be to impress your friends by being the first to know that 'new song' from your favourite artists.