BuzzJack
Entertainment Discussion

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register | Help )

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> The 2002 Thread
Track this topic - Email this topic - Print this topic - Download this topic - Subscribe to this forum
ta-ra*el~la
post May 7 2018, 11:07 AM
Post #1
BuzzJack Regular
Group: Members
Member No.: 18,962
   No Gallery Pics

This is inspired by 2002 by Anne-Marie. It's kinda sad that the year I graduated high school is now long ago enough to have its own nostalgic song. But anyway, let's start a thread about it: what were you doing in 2002? Was it special for you?

For me: my charts started in 2002. I turned 16 and graduated high school soon after. It was one of the best years ever.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Ronald McJackson
post May 7 2018, 11:11 AM
Post #2
BuzzJack Gold Member
Member No.: 9,543

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much, I don't really remember that much about it. I was 10 at the time so I must have been in year 5 and year 6 during it.

+Quote Post
UltraReputation
post May 7 2018, 11:13 AM
Post #3
I'm a mess but I'm the mess that you wanted.
Group: Entertainment Mod
Member No.: 20,947

I was 2 years old so legit remember nothing 😂

+Quote Post
Q.
post May 7 2018, 11:27 AM
Post #4
elusive
Member No.: 7,132
   No Gallery Pics

2002 was a key year for me as it was the year I moved country.

+Quote Post
mdh
post May 7 2018, 11:29 AM
Post #5
oh, the less i know the better
Group: Moderator
Member No.: 22,776
   No Gallery Pics

I think I was three - all I remember is that there were some BANGING tunes then and supermarkets seemed unbelievably different then to how they do now.

+Quote Post
Cqmerqn
post May 7 2018, 11:31 AM
Post #6
Fuego!
Member No.: 23,155
   No Gallery Pics

QUOTE(UltraReputation @ May 7 2018, 12:13 PM) *

This!!! laugh.gif

I was 2 years old too

+Quote Post
Q.
post May 7 2018, 11:33 AM
Post #7
elusive
Member No.: 7,132
   No Gallery Pics

QUOTE(mdh @ May 7 2018, 12:29 PM) *