Entertainment Discussion

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register | Help )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> J Balvin - Vibras, 25th May | Includes "Mi Gente" and "Machika"
Track this topic - Email this topic - Print this topic - Download this topic - Subscribe to this forum
post May 18 2018, 04:00 PM
Post #1
BUY Phoenix on Amazon / STREAM Phoenix on Spotify
Group: Members
Posts: 27,431
Member No.: 8,661
Joined: 12-April 09

J Balvin is set to release his sixth studio album featuring the worldwide smash "Mi Gente" on the 25th May. "Vibras", "Ahora" and "Ambiente" will also feature, as will the newly-released "Dónde Estarás".

1. "Vibras" (with Carla Morrison)
2. "Mi Gente" (with Willy William)
3. "Ambiente"
4. "Cuando Tú Quieras"
5. "No Es Justo" (with Zion & Lennox)
6. "Ahora"
7. "Brillo" (with Rosalia)
8. "En Mí (Interlude)
9. "En Mí"
10. "Peligrosa" (with Wisin & Yandel)
11. "Noches Pasadas"
12. "Tu Verdad"
13. "Dónde Estarás"
14. "Machika" (with Jeon and Anitta)

"Dónde Estarás" is another bop *.* I can see this being a very solid reggaeton album going by the tracks he's released so far!
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 27th September 2020 - 12:34 PM